Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 202210:15United Service at Tadcaster Methodist Church
13:00Kings Church

All the Building

Monday 2nd May 202215:00No Ping Pong Cancelled
17:00Senior Table Tennis
Tuesday 3rd May 202210:00Flower Club W

Contact Judith Grimditch 

10:00Stewards Meeting with Booking arrangements
16:30Rainbows & Brownies Wesley Room
Wednesday 4th May 202209:00Busy Bees
Thursday 5th May 202219:00Bible Study Kings Church EW
Friday 6th May 202210:00Stewards Meeting K
Sunday 8th May 202210:25Morning Service Mr Keith Hartrick
13:00Kings Church

All the Building

Monday 9th May 202215:00Ping Pong
17:00Senior Table Tennis
Tuesday 10th May 202210:00Flower Club W

Contact Judith Grimditch 

14:00Mens Group Epworth Room
16:30Rainbows & Brownies Wesley Room
Wednesday 11th May 202209:00Busy Bees
Friday 13th May 202212:00Lunchtime Concert Stafford Partington & Martin Hewitt
Sunday 15th May 202210:00United Service at St Marys C of E Mr Donald Milne
13:00Kings Church

All the Building

Monday 16th May 202215:00Ping Pong
17:00Senior Table Tennis
Tuesday 17th May 202210:00Flower Club W

Contact Judith Grimditch 

16:30Rainbows & Brownies Wesley Room
18:00YCA Sanctuary & Kitchen & Wesley Room
Wednesday 18th May 202209:00Busy Bees
Thursday 19th May 202219:00Bible Study Kings Church EW
Sunday 22nd May 202210:30Morning Communion Service Rev Ann Fox
11:30Christian Aid lunch
13:00Kings Church

All the Building

Monday 23rd May 202215:00Ping Pong
17:00Senior Table Tennis
19:00Boston Spa Green Group Meeting S
Tuesday 24th May 202210:00Flower Club W

Contact Judith Grimditch 

16:30Rainbows & Brownies Wesley Room
Wednesday 25th May 202209:00Busy Bees
Saturday 28th May 202215:00Wedding Rehearsal: Annie and Chris
18:00Wetherby Silver Band Concert all rooms SWEK

Price agreed £100 Fund raising for Band

Concert starts 19.30 

Sunday 29th May 202209:30Breakfast Cafe Style Service at Clifford Dr Alan Bell
13:00Kings Church

All the Building

Monday 30th May 202215:00Ping Pong
17:00Senior Table Tennis
Tuesday 31st May 202210:00Flower Club W

Contact Judith Grimditch 

16:30Rainbows & Brownies Wesley Room
<< April